Real Screen Comics Comic

Real Screen Comics
  • Other Names

    Real Screen Comics 1959

  • Author(s)


  • Status


  • Released


  • Genres

    DC Comics - Children

  • Views


  • Rating

Real Screen Comics Average 0/5 - out of 0 total votes.


Real Screen Comics was an anthology series published by DC from 1945 to 1959 over the course of 127 issues. Featured throughout the series run were the characters The Fox and The Crow and although they were the main feature, other stories were published in the series as well including "Flippity and Flop" and "Tito and His Burrito". The series title is a reference to "Screen Gems" the animation studio that existed from 1940-1946 wherein characters like those featured in the aforementioned comics originally came into being through the form of cartoons.

Real Screen Comics chapters (issues)

Share this series and show support for the creator!

Get ready for an exhilarating ride with Real Screen Comics latest comic issues.

Administrators Like PAGE to support Holacomic

Comics Following View All

Related Series